LISTA VOLUNTARI ED TARGOVISTE
Nr. Crt.
Nume, prenume
Institutia
Email
1
Alexe Raluca
Facultatea de Sociologie alexys89@yahoo.com
2
Alexei Daniela
Seminarul Teologic Targoviste alexei.daniela@yahoo.com
4
Amuza Ionut Costin
ionutz_tyger_1@yahoo.com
5
Andrei Oana-Andreea
C.N"Ienachita Vacarescu" an_du_tza@yahoo.com
6
Andries Marius
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu" marck_remix@yahoo.com
7
Anghel Estera Luciana
Grup Scolar Voievodul Mircea ella_estera95@yahoo.com
8
Anghel Mihaela
me_mihaela94@yahoo.com
9
Anica Florentina Izabela
anicaflorentina@yahoo.com
10
Antofie Andrada
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu" andrada.antofie@yahoo.com
11
Badea Andrada-Maria
andutzu31@yahoo.com
12
Badea Dragos
C.N. Constantin Cantacuzino dragosdb@yahoo.com
13
Badea Theodora - Adriana
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu" exuviid@yahoo.com
14
Badoiu Andrea Vasilica
C.N "Nicolae Titulescu" Pucioasa andu_b94@yahoo.com
15
Bajan Andeea
C.N "C-tin Carabella" bajanandeea@yahoo.com
16
Balan Adina
adyna.balan94@yahoo.com
17
Balan Raluca Elena
L.T. "Petru Cercel" b.raluk@yahoo.com
18
Banaru Stefania
scumpik_stephy29@yahoo.com
19
Banu Teodora Stefania
C.E "Ion Ghica" raddle_kid@yahoo.com
20
Banulescu Cristian
N/A cristy_m6@yahoo.com
21
Barau Diana Georgiana
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu" barau.diana@yahoo.com
22
Barbu Elena Iuliana
iuliabarbu92@yahoo.com
23
Barbu Ioana Alexandra
C.N"Nicolae Titulescu" andra_yo1@yahoo.com
24
Bica Ruxandra Elena
bestyutza16@yahoo.com
25
Biciusca Marina Gratiela
C.N. "Ienachita Vacarescu" marina_biciusca_1508@yahoo.com
26
Bicu Alexandra Ana-Maria
C.N "C-tin Carabella" alexutza_anny@yahoo.com
27
Binciu Daniela
L.T. "Petru Cercel" undeva_cineva_candva@yahoo.com
28
Blanda Simona
Grup Scolar Voievodul Mircea simona_blanda3@yahoo.com
29
Bralostiteanu Dorina
bibliotecar, Fliasi, jud. Dolj dorina_bralostiteanu@yahoo.com
30
Bratu Ana-Maria
C.N. "Ienachita Vacarescu" annalovely19@yahoo.com
31
Bucur Robert
Grup ?colar Transporturi Auto robert_no200@yahoo.com
32
Bucurescu Madalina
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu" mmada93@yahoo.com
33
Burz Codrin Georgian
C.N. Ienachita Vacarescu burzcodrin@yahoo.com
34
Butoiu Dorina Elena
L.T. "Petru Cercel" nusy_elena2007@yahoo.com
35
Butoiu Mihaela Nicoleta
C.N "Constantin Carabella" mihaela_nycoleta2008@yahoo.com
36
Calinescu Denisa Andreea
C.N "Constantin Carabella" catching_time_denisse@yahoo.com
37
Caraveteanu Andreea
C.N"Ienachita Vacarescu" andreeacaraveteanu@yahoo.com
38
Catinca Diana Mihaela
C.N. "Ienachita Vacarescu" catinca.diana@yahoo.com
39
Cârstea Florentina Alexandra
Grup Scolar Voievodul Mircea anyta_frumusik_2009@yahoo.com
40
Cernat Maria
mia.cernat@yahoo.com
41
Chiriac Vladut
vlad15_best_boy@yahoo.com
42
Chirita Georgian
rossi_fcs47@yahoo.com
43
Chirita Maria-Madalina
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu" lifeis.colour@yahoo.com
44
Chirobocea Robert - Mihail
L.T. "Petru Cercel" robert_photography@yahoo.com
45
Chivu Claudiu Constantin
Grup Scolar Transporturi Auto chivuclaudiunr1@yahoo.com
46
Chivulescu Liliana
Psiholog/Sociolog lchivulescu@yahoo.com
47
Cigaran Andreea Lavinia
C.N. "Constantin Carabella" andreea_cigaran@yahoo.com
48
Ciodaru Bogdan
C.N. ?Nicolaie Titulescu? Pucioasa bobby_32k07@yahoo.com
49
Cioroba Lorena
lollyta_2017jurn@yahoo.com
50
Cioroba Stefania Sanziana
C.N."Nicolae Titulescu" scioroba@yahoo.com
51
Cirimpei Silvia Ioana
csi.sylvia@yahoo.com
52
Cirisanu Anna-Maria Gabriela
C.N "Constantin Carabella" ctc.anna@yahoo.com
53
Cirstoiu Andrada Maria
C.N. "Ienachita Vacarescu" andrada.cirstoiu@yahoo.com
54
Ciubotaru Razvan Claudiu
L.T. "Petru Cercel" i_razvan_29693@yahoo.com
55
Clipea Clara Gabriela
C.N. "Nicolae Titulescu " Pucioasa c.lara213@yahoo.com
56
Cojocaru Ana Maria
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu" anny_sweet_93@yahoo.com
57
Coman Adriana
aditzaa_c_93@yahoo.com
58
Constantin Raluca
raluk_raluca_m11@yahoo.com
59
Constantinescu Gabriel
gabi_constantinescu2285@yahoo.com
60
Constantinescu Tiberiu
tiby_andrei_1308@yahoo.com
61
Corneanu Anca
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu" anculica@yahoo.com
62
Costache Ionut
costache.iordache@yahoo.com
63
Costache Silviu Ionut
Grup Scolar Voievodul Mircea silviucostache75@yahoo.com
64
Cotea Denis Elena
C.N. "Ienachita Vacarescu" denis_28_09@yahoo.com
65
Covei Elena Adriana
elena_elly.yo@yahoo.com
66
Cretu Madalina Andreea
Liceul Teoretic "I.L.Caragiale" Moreni madalina_04@yahoo.com
67
Cristea Ioana Bianca
C.N."C-tin Carabela" byancayoana@yahoo.com
68
Cristea Nicoleta Georgiana
L.T. "Petru Cercel" georgy4nicoleta@yahoo.com
69
Cristescu Daniel
danycrys@yahoo.com
70
Cuta Alexandra
alexandra_cuta95@yahoo.com
71
Cu?? Mihai
cuta.mihai@yahoo.com
72
Dan Daniela
C.N. "Ienachita Vacarescu" ddanieladan@yahoo.com
73
Deftu Cosmin
cosmiin0422@yahoo.com
74
Dobre Ioana
C.N"Ienachita Vacarescu" ioana2006_will@yahoo.com
75
Dobrescu Oana Maria
Liceul Teoretic"Ion Heliade Radulescu" oana_scumpi_91@yahoo.com
76
Doganoiu Simona
simypisy@yahoo.com
77
Dolanescu Gabriela
kmi_10g@yahoo.com
78
Dragota Ioana
ioana_dragota@yahoo.com
79
Dumitrache Claudiu
clau_sefu2001@yahoo.com
80
Dumitru Ioana
C.N. "Ienachita Vacarescu" red_angel991@yahoo.com
81
Dutescu Cristian
cristi_xdanger@yahoo.com
82
Duda Ionut Traian
Ocnita ionutz_boss16_4you@yahoo.com
83
Enache Carmen Ioana
C.N"Constantin Carabella" carmenenache2006@yahoo.com
84
Enescu Speranta Antonela
C.N"Nicolae Titulescu" rebel4ever_girl93@yahoo.com
85
Erlich Sebastian
C.N. Ienachita Vacarescu seby.nk91@yahoo.com
86
Falcutescu Cristian Gabriel
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu" gabriel.falcutescu@yahoo.co.uk
87
Filimon Cristina
chris_diva26@yahoo.com
88
Florea Ioana-Anca
C.N"Constantin Carabella" ancutzik_beauty@yahoo.com
89
Floroaica Ioana Teodora
C.N. "Ienachita Vacarescu" yo_dark_queen@yahoo.com
90
Foianu Liliana
liliana.foianu@yahoo.com
91
Fratila Alma
alma.fratila@limbagermana.eu
92
Gavrila Ana - Maria
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu" anam.gavrila@yahoo.com
93
Georgescu Alina - Maria
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu" alina.mg02@yahoo.com
94
Georgescu Andi
dmg.andi@yahoo.com
95
Georgescu Cristian
cris27g@yahoo.com
96
Georgescu Octavian Ilie
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu"
97
Gheciu Dana Mihaela
damned_hybrid381@yahoo.com
98
Gheorghe Angela
angy_princess_angel@yahoo.com
99
Gheorghe Florentin-Daniel
Seminarul Teologic Targoviste florentin_gheorghe92@yahoo.com
100
GHEORMAN Radu Georgian
C.N"Constantin Carabella" hi2dro2gen_albastru@yahoo.com
101
Giju Andreea
rheea_99@yahoo.com
102
Grigore Andreea Ruxandra
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu" ruxy_kaa@yahoo.com
103
Grigoroiu Mihaela Andreea
C.N"Constantin Carabella" dream_girl_3lla@yahoo.com
104
Guta Denisa
C.N. ?Nicolaie Titulescu? Pucioasa deni_denisuk_4_ever@yahoo.com
105
Holban Ioana
holbanioana@gmail.com
106
Husar Eliza Ioana
C.N. ?Ien?chi?? V?c?rescu? elizaioanahusar@yahoo.com
107
Husar Sorina
Gradini?a PP nr. 3 Targoviste sorinahusar_29@yahoo.com
108
Iamandi Adriana- Cristina
C.N"Ienachita Vacarescu" adriana_iamandi92@yahoo.com
109
Iancu Alina Ramona
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu" ramonna_a@yahoo.com
110
Iancu I. Alina - Elena
gargarita_tgv@yahoo.com, alina.yancu@yahoo.com
111
Iancu Ionela - Catalina
C.N. Economic "Ion Ghica" yancutza_yonela@yahoo.com
112
Iarca Sinziana
L.T. "Petru Cercel" anna_snz2006@yahoo.com
113
Ichim Alexandru Ionut
N/A kadytgv@gmail.com
114
Ifrim Alexandru
C.N. ?Constantin Cantacuzino? alexandru.ifrim@yahoo.com
115
Ilie Andreea Teodora
Grup Scolar Voievodul Mircea t3utza_2peu@yahoo.com
116
Ilie Sorin Junior
C. N. ?Constantin Carabella? sorin_94_fotbal@yahoo.com
117
Ionescu Daria
daria150595@yahoo.com
118
Ionescu Ionelia Adriana
Grup Scolar Voievodul Mircea yonela_adryana@yahoo.com
119
Ionita Andrada Ioana
ai.ionita@yahoo.com
120
Ionita George Cristian
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu" ionita_george_93@yahoo.com
121
Ionita Roxana - Andreea
C.N "Constantin Carabella" rocsanyka_93@yahoo.com
122
Ionita Sebastian Alexandru
C.N. "Constantin Cantacuzino" sebya_22@yahoo.com
123
Ionut
C.N. "Nicolaie Titulescu" Pucioasa ionut_pos_94@yahoo.com
124
Iordache Ioana
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu" johanna_jord@hotmail.com
125
Iordanescu Andreea
deea.iordanescu@gmail.com
126
Irimescu Oana Gabriela
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu" oana_gabik93@yahoo.com
127
Istrate Mihai Alexandru
C.N. Economic "Ion Ghica" mitzu_air10@yahoo.com
128
Ivascu Elena Cristina
C.N. Economic "Ion Ghica" elena.ivascu@yahoo.com
129
Juravle Ovidiu Ioan
C.N "Constantin Carabella"
130
Lazaroiu Andreesa
C.N. Economic "Ion Ghica" d0lc3_d33a@yahoo.com
131
Lia Alexandra
Universiatea Valahia Targoviste alexandra_lia85@yahoo.com
132
Lita Alexandru
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu" nuamideepentrualtid@yahoo.com
133
Lobodan Maria Cristina
C.N. ?Nicolaie Titulescu? Pucioasa cryssu_little@yahoo.com
134
Lopataru Gabriela
gabyprettyangel94@yahoo.com
135
Lupu Andreea
zozy_deea@yahoo.com
136
Macelaru Roxana
roxy_robertita@yahoo.com
137
Manaila Alina
manaila.alina@yahoo.com
138
Manaila Camelia
c_a_m_y2006@yahoo.com
139
Manea Diana Bianca
L.T. "Petru Cercel" biencutza_76@yahoo.com
140
Manica Georgiana
Nicolae Titulescu-Pucioasa georgi_k92@yahoo.com
141
Manolache Ana - Cristina
C.N. Economic "Ion Ghica" anna_chriss2000@yahoo.com
142
Manolescu Nicoleta Adina
adi.na28@yahoo.com
143
Marcu Robert
just_robert87@yahoo.com
144
Marculescu Mihaela Noriana
C.N. "Nicolae Titulescu " Pucioasa myhaela_marculescu@yahoo.com
145
Marica Gheorghe Alexandru
I.H. Radulescu marica_alexandru91@yahoo.com
146
Marin Emilia Valentina
C.N"Ienachita Vacarescu" emilutza_94@yahoo.com
147
Matei Anca
anca_matei2005@yahoo.com
148
Matei Camelia Elena
C.N. Economic "Ion Ghica" mateicamelia89@yahoo.com
149
Matei Cristina
Grup Scolar Voievodul Mircea crina_tgv@yahoo.com
150
Mihai Alina
C.N."Ienachita Vacarescu" zapac3ala_ub@yahoo.com
151
Mihai Ana Maria
C.N. "Constantin Carabella" anamik_mihai@yahoo.com
152
Mihai Stejara
strange_fresh@yahoo.com
153
Mihaila Diana
diana0mihaila@yahoo.com
154
Mihalache Alexandra Leslie
Grup Scolar Voievodul Mircea alexandraleslie_mihalache@yahoo.com
155
Mihalachioiu Ioana Catalina
C.N. "Ienachita Vacarescu" ioanacata_93@yahoo.com
156
Mihalea Stefan
Universitatea ?Valahia? Targoviste stefan_mihalea@yahoo.com
157
Minescu Livia
eyo_livia@yahoo.com
158
Miroiu Ioana
C. E "Ion Ghica" ioana_miroiu@yahoo.com
159
Mitac Iosif
160
Mitrescu Andreea
C. N. "Constantin Cantacuzino" andry_m_94@yahoo.com
161
Mocanu Roxana
roxyem1994@yahoo.com
162
Moise George Daniel
L.T. "Petru Cercel" geroge_moise2001@yahoo.com
163
Moise Marin Cristian
Grup Scolar Transporturi Auto Tgv cristy_moise2000@yahoo.com
164
Moldoveanu Mihaela
Universitatea "Valahia" Targoviste mihalea_moldoveanu_88@yahoo.com
165
Morarescu Martha Daniela
C.N "Constantin Carabella" ice_queen_bellatrix@yahoo.com
166
Musat Adrian
C.N. "Ienachita Vacarescu" musat_adrian@yahoo.com
167
Mutu Sandra Elena
Grup Scolar Voievodul Mircea yo_papusika_a33d@yahoo.com
168
Nae Elena
ely.zero@yahoo.com
169
Nastase Radu Alexandru
rudy_ef@yahoo.com
170
Neacsu Diana Ecaterina
C.N. "Ienachita Vacarescu" unia_ceres@yahoo.com
171
Neaga Cristina
krystyne_nec@yahoo.com
172
Neaga Sorina
C.N"Ienachita Vacarescu" pinkheart_waky@yahoo.com
173
Necula Albert Florin
yoo_albert@yahoo.com
174
Nedelcu Ioana Costinela
C.N "Constantin Carabella" ioana_ned93@yahoo.com
175
Nica Anca Elena
ancutza_1393@yahoo.com
176
Nica Gabriela Catalina
C.N. "Nicolae Titulescu " Pucioasa catalina.nica92@yahoo.com
177
Nicolae Sara
sara.nicolae@yahoo.com
178
Niculae Denisa
mm.denisa@yahoo.com
179
Niculescu Ionut
C.N. ?Constantin Carabella? johyro_91@yahoo.com
180
Nita Diana Nicoleta
dy.diana09@yahoo.com
181
Oancea Diana Maria
C.E "Ion Ghica" dianna_250693@yahoo.com
182
Ochea Maria - Cristina
C.N "Constantin Carabella" oky_cristina@yahoo.com
183
Ogrezeanu Claudia - Alexandra
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu" claudiaogrezeanu@yahoo.com
184
Olteanu Madalina
Universitatea "Valahia" Targoviste olteanumadalina@yahoo.com
185
Olteanu Sandra
sandra_olteanu@yahoo.com
186
Oncescu Andrada
andrada.oncescu@yahoo.com
187
Oprea Madalina Ioana
C.N "Constantin Carabella" Madallinna@yahoo.com
188
Oprea Octavian Nicolae
C.N "Constantin Carabella" octavian_1993@yahoo.com
189
Oprescu Alexandra Mihaela
C.N"Ienachita Vacarescu" blue_cherry082000@yahoo.com
190
Oproiu Mihaela
C.N. Economic "Ion Ghica" oproiumihaelaa@yahoo.com
191
Oproiu Sinziana Ioana
C.E "Ion Ghica" sinziana2005@yahoo.com
192
Palaghiu Alexandru
alexpalaghiu@yahoo.com
193
Panaite Alexandra
mararutz_alexandra08@yahoo.com
194
Pasalan Denisa Elena
C.N "Constantin Carabella" denisapasalan@yahoo.com
195
Pascu Adrian Constantin
Grup Scolar Voievodul Mircea p_a_c_94@yahoo.com
196
Pascu Cristina Elena
C.N. "Nicolae Titulescu " Pucioasa just.xtyana@yahoo.com
197
Pascu Eliza
eliza_08_94@yahoo.com
198
Paduraru Cristina
Ocnita just_crisstinica@yahoo.com
199
Pirvulescu Paul
C.N. "Constantin Cantacuzino" paul.parvulescu@gmail.com
200
Patru Viorel
Targoviste edgetwism@gmail.com
201
Petrache Alexandra
Targoviste alexandra.petrache@yahoo.com
202
Petre Elena
un.simplu_id@yahoo.com
203
Petre Florina Alina
C.N. "Constantin Carabella" flory_petre2008@yahoo.com
204
Petre Nicolae
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu" n_geaicy@yahoo.com
205
Petrescu Adriana Maria
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu" adry93_anna@yahoo.com
206
Petrescu Alin
spt_alin@yahoo.com
207
Petrescu Ciprian
petrescu_cipri97@yahoo.com
208
Petrescu Gabriel Ionu?
Grup ?colar Transporturi Auto gabytzu_96gaby@yahoo.com
209
Petroiu Alexandra
alexutza_love29@yahoo.com
210
Petroiu Andra
crys_andra2006@yahoo.com
211
Pirneci Ioana
ioa_4ever_94@yahoo.com
212
Pirvu Valentin
pirvu_valy@yahoo.com
213
Pirvulescu Cristina
cristinap1801@yahoo.com
214
Pistritu Vlad
L.T. "Petru Cercel" blue_shadow_93@yahoo.com
215
Plesa Stefan
C.N."C-tin Carabela" stefanplesa2006@yahoo.com
216
Polina Nicoleta
aleenadtechno@yahoo.com
217
Pop Oana
Facultatea de Administra?ie public? best_oanapop@yahoo.com
218
Popa Stefania-Iuliana
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu" stephanie_iulyana@yahoo.com
219
Popescu Adonis
Universitatea ?Valahia? Targoviste adonis_popescu@yahoo.co.uk
220
Popescu Oana
Targoviste oanalac@yahoo.com
221
Postelnicu Ionut
Mo??ieni postelnicu_ionut_daniel@yahoo.com
222
Prandea Andreea
dea_prandea@yahoo.com
223
Preda Simona Florina
L.T. "Petru Cercel" sweety.simonik@yahoo.com
224
Radoi Oana Catalina
C.N. Economic "Ion Ghica" radoi_oana_catalina@yahoo.com
225
Radu Adina Maria
C.N. Economic "Ion Ghica" adinaradu94@yahoo.com
226
Radu Beatrice-Oana
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu" his_endless_love@yahoo.com
227
Radu Catalina Mihaela
C.N. Economic "Ion Ghica" kata_25_kata@yahoo.com
228
Radu Cristina
I.H. Radulescu cristina_cristinik77@yahoo.com
229
Radu Georgiana
C.N. "Constantin Carabella" georgie.schaft@gmail.com
230
Radulescu Roxana
C.N. "Ienachita Vacarescu" rox_y_2003@yahoo.com
231
Rapan Sabin Mihai
C.N "Constantin Carabella" SCYNTUM@yahoo.com
232
Rosoiu Andrei
andr3iu_01@yahoo.com
233
Rosu Andreea
andreea_chendi@yahoo.com
234
Rotarescu Vlad Mihail
Gr.?c. ?Constantin Brâncoveanu? angel_of_death930@yahoo.com
235
Ruxandra
rucu10@yahoo.com
236
Safta Luiza
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu" safta_luiza@yahoo.com
237
Samoila Nicolae Dragos
Grup Scolar Constantin Brancoveanu dragos_samoila15@yahoo.com
238
Sanda Stefania Lavinia
C.N. ?Nicolae Titulescu? Pucioasa stephanie.sanda@yahoo.com
239
Sandu Catalina
C.N. "Constantin Carabella" catalina_snd@yahoo.com
240
Sandu Ioana Catalina
Facultatea de Stiinte ale Comunicarii cata_ioana@yahoo.com
241
Sima Denisa Mihaela
C.N. "Nicolae Titulescu " Pucioasa denisa180494@yahoo.com
242
Simion Andreea Cristina
L.T. "Petru Cercel" crissa_kpricinha@yahoo.com
243
Simion Izabela
Liceul de arte "Balasa Doamna" hot_yza_bella@yahoo.com
244
Simionescu Alin Florin
C.N. "Nicolae Titulescu " Pucioasa eeewsimionescu@yahoo.com
245
Sitaru Andrei
C.N "Constantin Carabella" andreisitaru@yahoo.com
246
Sivu Teodor
C.N. ?Ienachita Vacarescu? teo_sivu@yahoo.com
247
Solomon Andreea
C.N. Economic "Ion Ghica" deea1610@yahoo.com
248
Sprinceana Ioana
C.N. "Nicolae Titulescu " Pucioasa im.ioana@yahoo.com
249
Stan Carmen
krmen_2000_ro@yahoo.com
250
Stan Dan
stan_dan2007@yahoo.com
251
Stan Maria Alexandra
C.N. "Ienachita Vacarescu" anda.maria82@yahoo.com
252
Stanciu Cezar Ionut
Universitatea "Valahia"/Stiinte Umaniste cezar_stanciu2003@yahoo.com
253
Stanciu Ioana
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu" ioana_tudy@yahoo.com
254
Stanciu Theodora
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu" stanciu.theodora@yahoo.com
255
Stancu Anca Aurelia
Gradinita PP nr. 3 Targoviste anca.stancu@yahoo.fr
256
Stanescu Andreea-Iuliana
yocko07@yahoo.com
257
Stanescu Emilia
C.N. "Ienachita Vacarescu" emy4you12@yahoo.com
258
Stanescu George
geo_frantzj@yahoo.com
259
Stanislaw Rebecca
Corpul Pacii stanislaw.rebecca@yahoo.com
260
Stefan Anghelescu Cosmina Cristiana
C.N. "Nicolae Titulescu " Pucioasa cosmina_0110@yahoo.com
261
Stefan Casandra
casandrutza_dragutza@yahoo.com
262
Stefan Nicolae
stefan_mcm_10@yahoo.com
263
Stefanescu Oana
C.N. "Nicolae Titulescu " Pucioasa sunt.oana@yahoo.com
264
Stefu Arina
stefu_arina@yahoo.com
265
Stîlparu Carmen Elena
I.H. Radulescu moongirl_012@yahoo.com
266
Stochita Corina
C.N. Economic "Ion Ghica" corina_stochita@yahoo.com
267
Stoica Ionut
ionutz.1992@yahoo.com
268
Stoica Mihai
L.T. "Petru Cercel" mihai_stoica_tm6@yahoo.com
269
Stoicut Alina-Violeta
stoicut_alina1994@yahoo.com
270
Stroescu Elena Carmen
C.N. "Ienachita Vacarescu" bbe_bobo@yahoo.com
271
Tache Daniel
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu" tachedaniel93@yahoo.com
272
Tache Ioana Alexandra
C. N. "Constantin Carabella" aleeexza@yahoo.com
273
Tache Razvan Alexandru
razvy_nimicitoru@yahoo.com
274
Tamas Radu Ioan
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu" tamashradoo@yahoo.com
275
Tanase Maria-Iulia
tanase.maria@rocketmail.com
276
T?bîrca Teodor Alexandru
C.N. "Ienachita Vacarescu" vaiviable@yahoo.com
277
T?nase Elena Alexandra
C.N. "Constantin Cantacuzino" alexutza_kiss4all@yahoo.com
278
Teleasa Sergiu
yo9icr@gmail.com
279
Teodorescu Raluca Mihaela
C.N. "Ienachita Vacarescu" raluca93_11@yahoo.com
280
Tepurica Valentin Cristian
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu" tzepu@yahoo.com
281
Toader Laura Maria
C.N. "Constantin Carabella" laura_4you2007@yahoo.com
282
Tolea Britta-Georgiana
C.N. Ienachita Vacarescu brittany122006@yahoo.com
283
Toma Daniela-Alexandra
C.E "Ion Ghica" daniela_01_daniela@yahoo.com
284
Toma Lavinia
C.N. "Nicolae Titulescu " Pucioasa laviniatoma@yahoo.com
285
Toma Oana
toma_oana68@yahoo.com
286
Toma Robert
C.N. "Nicolae Titulescu " Pucioasa Robert_toma@gmail.com
287
Tomescu Alexandra
Grup Scolar Voievodul Mircea just_a_little_kid19@yahoo.com
288
Tomescu Lucian Constantin
L.T. "Petru Cercel" luchian_lucky@yahoo.com
289
Trandafir Alina
C.N "Constantin Carabella" al_ina.ella@yahoo.com
290
Tudor Bianca Alexandra
C.N. ?Constantin Carabella? bya_m11@yahoo.com
291
Tudorache Mihaela
integrareue@yahoo.com
292
Uta Alexandru
Universitatea Cluj marian.alexandru.uta@gmail.com
293
U?ina Andrei
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu" utinaandrei@yahoo.com
294
Vartejaru Maria-Julia
C.N "Ienachita Vacarescu" creatza_squmpika@yahoo.com
295
Vasalache Ioana
ioana_crazy_princess@yahoo.com
296
Vasile Geanina Rebeca
geaninutz_rebeca@yahoo.com
297
Vasile Ioana Cristina
C.N. Economic "Ion Ghica" crys_dade@yahoo.com
298
Vasilescu Motoc Luchian Mihai
C.N. "Ienachita Vacarescu" luchiiian@yahoo.com
299
Vilcu Silviu-Lucian
me_luk93@yahoo.com
300
Vlad Denisa
C.N "C-tin Carabella" vlad_denyssa2008@yahoo.com
301
Vladoiu Adina Petruta
C.N. "Nicolae Titulescu " Pucioasa aduuu_smileee@yahoo.com
302
Vlasceanu Georgiana
georgiana_angels93@yahoo.com
303
Voicila Alexandru
Scoala Coresi alexandru_voicila@yahoo.com
304
Voicu Alin
voicu.alin17@yahoo.com
305
Voicu Sanziana
C.N "Nicolae Titulescu" Pucioasa sanziana22voicu@yahoo.com
306
Zamfir Cristian
C.N. ?Nicolaie Titulescu? Pucioasa cristian1zamfir@yahoo.com
307
Zegheru Bianca
zegherubianca@yahoo.com